KeeeX : Valeur Probante Universelle

Certification Blockchain et traçabilité de documents, processus et décisions

Garantissez l'authenticité de vos documents et données KeeeX Authenticity KeeeX Supply-Chain Tracez vos processus logistiques et documentaires Rendez vérifiable l'origine d'un produit KeeeX Traceability KeeeX Art Copyright et traçabilité d'oeuvres d'art
MISSION & VISION

L’avenir de votre transformation numérique, dès maintenant

KeeeX pose les fondations d’une nouvelle façon de protéger, sécuriser et valoriser votre capital immatériel. Les humains et les systèmes informatiques ont pour habitude de s’appuyer sur des tiers de confiance et des infrastructures centralisées pour faire confiance aux données que nous manipulons au quotidien. Nous créons un nouveau paradigme dans lequel la confiance est directement intégrée dans les données et renforcée par des infrastructures distribuées.

N

Dématérialisez d'une manière simple et sécurisée

N

Recueillez des preuves de consentement et des validations

N

Donnez de la valeur probante à vos processus, même à distance

N

Prouvez l'historique d'un processus interne ou collaboratif

Authenticité de documents et données

Sécurisez et garantissez l’intégrité, la souce et la date de tous vos fichiers avec notre procédé de protection embarqué

Signature électronique

Approuvez et signez simplement des documents ou recueillez des preuves de consentement par une signature juridiquement valable

Traçabilité de workflows

Enregistrez des preuves d’existence pour l’ensemble de vos processus qui deviendront internationalement et indéfiniment vérifiables

Cas d’usages

Nous utilisons le meilleur de la cryptographie et de la blockchain pour rendre vos documents, processus et décisions vérifiables et traçables

Données / documents vérifiables

Authenticité de documents, photo/vidéo probante, horodatage, signature électronique (conforme eIDAS), protection PI, KYC

Processus vérifiables

Maintenance, audit, traçabilité (logistique, agroalimentaire, art), gestion de registres / conformité, gouvernance, big data, RPA

Décisions vérifiables

Boîte noire 2.0, preuve de consentement, validations internes, correction d’une IA, classification des données

Technologie

Deux technologies de base : niveau données & processus

Donnée augmentée®

Un procédé unique et breveté qui vous permet de sceller des preuves de confiance et de contexte dans les métadonnées de vos fichiers afin d’en augmenter la valeur probante. Le format et l’apparence de vos documents restent inchangés.

Fichier de base
  • Même format
  • Même apparence
Métadonnées de confiance
  • Intégrité (empreinte)
  • Source (signature Bitcoin ou certificat électrionique X509)
  • Date (horodatage serveur à la seconde)
  • Existence (ancrage Bitcoin par défaut)
Métadonnées de contexte
  • Copyright
  • Licence
  • Tags
  • Versionnage
  • Numéro de référence
  • Classification
  • Liens avec d’autres fichiers

Processus augmenté avec KeeeX Chains®

Une structure de données sécurisée qui vous permet d’enregistrer des preuves d’informations, d’événements et de documents liés à une référence unique. Vous construisez une piste d’audit fiable qui peut être liée à tout objet, processus et projet physique ou numérique.

Sécurité

Toutes les informations sont signées par l’expéditeur, horodatées et chaînées cryptographiquement. Les états du système sont régulièrement notarisés sur la blockchain Bitcoin.

Confidentialité

Il est possible de ne rendre publiques que les preuves chiffrées et de conserver les données correspondantes sur ses propres serveurs. Cela vous permet de collaborer en toute sécurité sur des processus multi-acteurs et de ne révéler publiquement les documents que lors d’un audit ou d’un litige.

Références & périmètres

Chains peut vous permettre de retracer l’historique des travaux d’entretien d’une machine, la durée de vie d’un conteneur, la non-contrefaçon d’un article de luxe, le cheminement du champ à l’assiette d’un aliment ou les différentes versions d’un contrat ou d’un manuel d’instructions. Les mêmes informations peuvent être enregistrées sur différents périmètres : navire / conteneur / palette / emballage ou par exemple sur deux processus simultanément : externe multi-acteurs et interne.

Unique

Pourquoi KeeeX est vraiment différent ?

Pas une ènième société blockchain

Nous utilisons les algorithmes de Bitcoin pour la signature depuis 2013 et sa blockchain depuis 2014 pour des pistes d’audit immuables. Nous n’avons pas développé notre propre blockchain mais bénéficions de sa résilience, sa sécurité et son consensus décentralisé.

Fiable & indéfiniement scalable

Nos solutions sont en production au sein de grands groupes depuis plusieurs années. Elles sont conçues pour s’adapter à des milliers d’opérations par seconde et sont disponibles sur vos serveurs ou par le biais d’une distribution API ou SaaS.

Nous rendons vos données intelligentes

Enregistrer des empreintes et des signatures sur une blockchain est à la portée de tous et n’a que peu de valeur. Nous manipulons des données et des documents au quotidien, il est donc important de mettre de l’intelligence dans les fichiers, pas seulement dans des infrastructures.

Une procédé pérenne et interopérable

Nous vous permettons de sceller de manière inviolable des preuves de confiance et de contexte dans vos fichiers, sans en modifier le format ni l’apparence. Vos documents sont à vous, chez vous, vérifiables sans limite de temps, même sans KeeeX !

PRODUITS

Des outils éprouvés pour tous les besoins de votre entreprise

Photo Proof Pro

Photo Proof Pro est une application mobile permettant la collecte de preuves photographiques et vidéo, l’audit à distance, la capture de formulaires et la numérisation de codes QR via des workflows légers et facilement configurables. Les fichiers sont horodatés et géolocalisés et peuvent être envoyés directement sur vos serveurs.

KeeeX Stories

KeeeX Stories est une plateforme de traçabilité qui rend vos processus vérifiables. Elle est composée d’un back-office pour enregistrer l’historique d’un objet ou d’un produit (événement, information, document) et d’une interface de suivi pour vos équipes ou pour apporter plus de transparence à vos clients.

KaaaS

KaaaS est une application web qui vous permet de keeexer, signer numériquement, horodater et ancrer la preuve d’existence de vos fichiers sur une blockchain, afin de les rendre vérifiables par tous.

Elle permet également le transfert de fichiers chiffrés et est disponible par API.

KeeeX Fusion

KeeeX Fusion est notre composant principal. C’est un utilitaire en ligne de commande qui injecte des métadonnées de confiance (intégrité, source, date) et de contexte (version, tags, liens, classification) dans les fichiers, les horodate, ancre leur empreinte sur une blockchain et permet de les vérifier.

KeeeX Verifier

KeeeX Verifier est un module qui vous permet de vérifier localement l’authenticité des fichiers keeexés. Ce service de vérification est disponible gratuitement sur notre site web et peut également être intégré sur votre site web. Avec KeeeX, il n’est pas nécessaire de déposer un certificat d’horodatage en plus du fichier pour le vérifier.

VIDEO

Partons sur le terrain !

Références & presse

Références

EDF - Customer
Orange - Customer
SNCF Réseaux - customer
Efutura - Customer
EMD - Customer
Engie - Customer
Monuma - Customer
Blog

Ressources et nouvelles

COVID-19, KeeeX se mobilise pour les TPE-PME

COVID-19, KeeeX se mobilise pour les TPE-PME

KeeeX se mobilise pour venir en aide aux entreprises touchées par la crise sanitaire actuelle. Nous avons décidé de mettre gratuitement à disposition des TPE/PME deux de nos applications jusqu'au 30 Juin 2020 : ▶ KaaaS, notre application web permettant de...

KeeeX offre des Solutions de Télétravail Sans Equivalent

KeeeX offre des Solutions de Télétravail Sans Equivalent

KeeeX propose un ensemble unique de solutions de télétravail : - KeeeX Photo Proof Pro permet la collecte de preuves d'activité et d'audit à distance sous la forme de photographies, vidéos, saisie de formulaires, de points de passage, de documents de synthèse...

KeeeX Stories for Logistics accepte le nouveau standard DCSA

KeeeX Stories for Logistics accepte le nouveau standard DCSA

La solution de traçabilité blockchain KeeeX Stories for Logistics implémente le standard DCSA. Il a été remarqué, et il est d'importance capitale que les acteurs combinent leurs efforts pour renforcer l'interopérabilité via des formats d'échange de données. Le  DCSA...

The standard for verifiable files and processes 

KeeeX  combines in its patented process the best of cryptography, digital signature and blockchains to make all your documents, data, processes and decision chains verifiable and traceable.

MISSION & VISION

Creating the new standard for digital trust

Document, process, decision, there was until now no universal strandard allowing to make a digital file verifiable without the use of an infrastructure. KeeeX now lays the foundation for a new way to protect, secure and enhance your intangible assets. Humans and IT systems are accustomed to relying on trusted third parties and centralized infrastructures to trust the data we handle on a daily basis. We are creating a new paradigm in which trust is built directly into data and reinforced by distributed infrastructures.

N

Universal : it applies to all digital file formats

N

Sovereign and perennial : proofs in files, verifiable without time limit and without dependence on KeeeX

N

Confidential : local data processing

N

Scalable : ultra-fast deployment and processing of large volumes of data

Documents & Data Authenticity

Secure and ensure integrity, source and date of your files with our embedded protection technology

Electronic Signature 

Simply approve documents or collect proof of consent through legally binding signature

Workflows Traceability

Collect proofs of existence for all your processes that will be globally and indefinitely verifiable  

Use Cases

We use the best in cryptography and blockchains to make your documents, processes and decisions verifiable and traceable

Verifiable Data / Documents

Documents authentication, probative picture/ video, timestamping, electronic signature (eIDAS compliant), IP protection, KYC

Verifiable Processes

Maintenance, audit, traceability (logistics, agrifood, art), records management / compliance, governance, big data, CSR

Verifiable Decisions

Black box 2.0, proof of consent, internal processes, correction of an IA, data classification

Technology

Two core technologies : data & process level

Augmented Data®

A unique and patented process that allows you to embed different evidence and elements in your files to increase their probative value. The format and appearance remains unchanged. 

Base File
  • Same format
  • Same appearance
Trust metadata
  • Integrity (hash)
  • Source (Bitcoin signature or X509 electronic certificate)
  • Date (timestamp server)
  • Existence (Bitcoin anchoring by default)
Contextual metadata
  • Copyright
  • Licence
  • Tags
  • Versionning
  • Reference number
  • Classification
  • Link to other files

Augmented Process with KeeeX Chains®

A secure data structure that allows you to record evidence of information, events and documents related to a single reference. You build a reliable audit trail that can be linked to any physical or digital object, process, and project.

Security

All information is signed by the sender, timestamped and cryptographically chained. System states are regularly notarized on the Bitcoin blockchain.

Privacy

It is possible to make public only encrypted evidence and to keep the corresponding data on its own servers. This allows you to collaborate securely on multi-stakeholder processes and to publicly disclose documents only during an audit or litigation.

References & scopes

Chains can allow you to trace the history of a machine's maintenance work, the life of a container, the non-infringement of a luxury item, the path from the field to the plate of a food or the different versions of a contract or an instruction manual. The same information can be recorded on different scopes: ship / container / pallet / package or for example external multi-actor process / internal process. 

Verification

Check in one click the integrity, authenticity and date of your keeexed files

The files are processed locally during verification. No data will be transmitted to our servers.
As we like to say: "Don't trust, verify"! Do not hesitate to activate the Airplane mode before checking your file 😉

Examples of files to download and check

 ✔ File 1 (.png) KeeeX logo - Protected and signed by KeeeX
✔ File 2 (.png) Picture - Protected by Photo Proof Pro
❌ File 3 (.png) KeeeX logo - Modified by an unknown person
Uniqueness

Why KeeeX is really different ?

Not another blockchain company

We’ve been using the Bitcoin algorithms for signing since 2013 and its blockchain since 2014 for immutable audit trails.. We didn’t develop our own blockchain but leverage its resilience, security and decentralized consensus.

Reliable & highly scalable

Our solutions have been in production within large groups for several years now. They are designed to scale to thousands of operations per second and are available On Premises, through API or SaaS distribution.

We put intelligence into your data

Recording hashes and signatures on a blockchain is within everyone’s reach and has little value. We handle data and documents on a daily basis, it is important to put intelligence in the files, not just in the infrastructure.

Perennial and interoperable

We allow you to embed proofs of trust and context in your files, without changing the format or appearance. Your documents are yours, stored on your side, and remain verifiable with no time limit, even without KeeeX !

PRODUCTS

 Proven tools for all your business needs

Photo Proof Pro

Photo Proof Pro is a mobile application for collecting photographic and video evidence, remote auditing, form capture and scanning of qr codes via lightweight and configurable workflows. The files are time-stamped and geolocalized and can be sent directly to your servers.

KeeeX Stories

KeeeX Stories is a traceability platform that makes your processes verifiable. It is composed of a framework to record the history of an object or product (event, information, document) and an interface for your teams or to bring more transparency to your customers.

KaaaS

KaaaS is a web application allowing you to keeex, digitally sign, timestamp and anchor the proof of existence of your files on the blockchain, to make them verifiable by all.

It also allows encrypted file transfer and is available via API.

KeeeX Fusion

KeeeX Fusion is our core component. It is a command-line utility that injects trusted metadata (integrity, source, date) and context metadata (version, tags, links, classification) into files, timestamps them, anchors their footprint on a blockchain and verifies them.

KeeeX Verifier

KeeeX Verifier is a verification module that allows you to locally verify the authenticity of keeexed files. This verification service is available for free on our website and is also proposed for integration on your website. With KeeeX, no need to deposit a timestamp certificate in addition to the file to verify it.

VIDEO

Let’s go for a field trip !

References & press

References

EMD - Customer
Orange - Customer
SNCF Réseaux - customer
Efutura - Customer
Engie - Customer
Monuma - Customer
EDF - Customer
Monuma - Customer
Engie - Customer
Blog

Resources & News

[KeeeX Business Case] #9 UEFA Foundation for Children

[KeeeX Business Case] #9 UEFA Foundation for Children

Let's continue our "KeeeX Business Case" series which presents the use cases that our customers develop with our technology.The ninth document in this series is dedicated to UEFA Foundation for Children.As with any keeexed file, you are invited to check its integrity...

See you at SIDO Paris on Nov 9 & 10, 2021

See you at SIDO Paris on Nov 9 & 10, 2021

See you on November 9th and 10th for the first edition of SIDO Paris! KeeeX is one of the two startups selected by Wavestone to exhibit its booth (H13). SIDO Paris is a Tech & Uses event dedicated to the convergence of IoT, AI, XR & Robotics technologies for...

[KeeeX Business Case] #8 ComST

[KeeeX Business Case] #8 ComST

Let's continue our "KeeeX Business Case" series which presents the use cases that our customers develop with our technology.The eighth document in this series is dedicated to Edwin by ComST.As with any keeexed file, you are invited to check its integrity and...