Collaboration

 

Was the document received?

l

Has next version started?

Is a new version available?

KeeeX informs the author along the entire lifecycle of a document.

When a user receives or verifies it

When a new version is KeeeXed

When an approval is produced

How does KeeeX's collaboration work ?

The KeeeX app notifies via our server all the participants in a collboration when:

  • a file is shared with them, by the initiator or a tier,
  • the file is locally verified (thus acting as a proof of receipt), even with a future tier,
  • a new version is started, then created, (or cancelled)
  • a document is formally approved

The KeeeX app automatically detects and verifies the files received via a synchronized cloud folder.

KeeeX automatically moves an incoming file next to its previous version when available.

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide website statistics in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny
487